Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 9 secs
How do we defend and protect God's creation?
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 45 secs
Let us stand firm on those things in which we agree.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: Acts 12:1-19
Duration: 36 mins 46 secs
God is on the throne. God keeps his promises. God answers prayer.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 38 secs
Also Nehemiah 7:73-8:8 and 2 Timothy 2:15. We have made a false dichotomy between secular and sacred professions that is not in the bible. Study and work to show yourself approved by God.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Series: Father's Day
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Be a great father, live sacrificially, and boast about your children. They are God's gift to you.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Also Revelation 3:1-22. The Church, like the ark, can be a stinky place, but there is a flood outside where people are perishing.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Also Acts 1:1-8. The Holy Spirit is given to us so we will be witnesses.
Sun, May 28, 2017
If we are without the Holy Spirit, then we are incomplete, or even worse, fakes.
Sun, May 21, 2017
In the center of Christianity is God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Series: Mothers Day
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Also 2 Kings 12:1-3, Romans 16:13. Honor the women in your life.