Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
Christ loved the church and so shall I!
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Examine yourselves to see whether you are in the faith; test yourselves. (2 Cor 13:5)
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 24 mins 8 secs
Before the Cross there was Creation. All things were created by Him and for Him. (Col 1:16)
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Ruth 1:1-16
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
Why would God sacrifice His Son for us?
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
God has a work for you to do.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 24 mins 12 secs
We are a teaching church.
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 5 secs
Once to every person and nation comes the moment to decide.
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
God provides all our needs through Jesus Christ, the Bread of Life.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 23 secs
The places where you walk - are they light or darkness? Walking in sunlight all of my journey.
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Is the Church living in disobedience regarding Christian unity?